Strategic property management building a winning partnership asset_management_teracon Strategic property management simplify your daily life simplify your daily life strategic partner in value creation Strategic property management simplify your daily life
ABOUT TERACON PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

OUR MISSION

We give real estate investors time and ability to pursue their dreams by delivering quality information, strategic vision and tailored, professional property management services.

We believe in long-term partnerships and relationships which result in mutual growth.

Teracon is comprised of a comprehensive team of professionals with extensive expertise in the management of office, industrial and retail properties as well as residential and condominium complexes.

With a strategic focus on high-quality service, since its creation in 2002, Teracon has closely worked with its clients, providing them with a personalized service in order to meet their individual needs.

Listings

8725 Pascal-Gagnon

FOR LEASE

2 months ago

Two-story mixed use building Industrial, Commercial, Office Up to 7000 sq.ft. available In Saint-Leonard.  Easy access to A-25, A-40 with 192 bus stoping at the door.   Contact Teracon Property Management to discuss your needs.

7000 SqFt
129 Maple St., Châteauguay

FOR LEASE

2 months ago

QUALITY APARTMENTS IN CHATEAUGUAY Domaine des Érables offers apartments (studios, 3½, 4½ and 5½) in a peaceful and warm environment in the heart of downtown Chateauguay and close to all services. The complex has 184 apartments in two buildings. The 131 Wing of the complex has 71 units that are reserved exclusively for those 55 years and over. Having an ... <div><a href="https://teracon.ca/en/property/129-rue-maple-chateauguay/" class="more-link">Read More</a></div>

1712 Des Laurentides

FOR LEASE

2 months ago

Commercial space for rent in a dynamic proximity shopping center in Vimont, Laval. Abundant parking for clients and staff.

2052 SqFt

SEE AVAILABILITY
Value-added property management!

Teracon Property Management owes its success to its personalized strategic approach that includes property management solutions that are fully aligned with the market and property owners’ growth objectives. With Teracon Property Management, property owners know they’re getting comprehensive service tailored to their building.

A constructive and profitable approach

Teracon Property Management’s comprehensive approach protects and improves all aspects of the buildings entrusted to us. Teracon has a full team of professionals with extensive property management expertise. Our services are available to all property owners and real estate investors.

  • Industrial property management
  • Commercial property management
  • Office tower management
  • Retail building management
  • Residential property management
  • Asset management, mixed portfolios
our team
Image

Tony Giancola

Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
Tony Giancola joined Teracon Property Management in 2012 to manage its accounting and finance operations. As Teracon grew, he oversaw the enhancement of its systems and resources while maintaining the company’s vision. His knowledge, particularly in strategic management and management tool assessment, is key to maximizing results and value gains. As chief operating officer, he’s now in charge of the planning, marketing, sales, management and construction teams and strives to ensure the success of all property management projects. VIEW LINKEDIN PROFILE
Image

Hélène Marcil, CPA, CA

Vice-Présidente Finances

Senior executive, at the cutting edge of knowledge and best practices in risk management, auditing standards (CAS) and reporting standards (IFRS). Manager of multidisciplinary teams for twenty years. Effective consultant in business strategies, fueled by complex problems, always looking for efficiency to implement innovative and practical solutions. VIEW LINKEDIN PROFILE

Image

Me Desolina Meccia

Director of Legal Affairs

Desolina Meccia has a Bachelor’s in Civil Law and in Common Law from McGill University and a Bachelor’s in Commerce from Concordia University. She has been a member of the Barreau du Québec since 1992. Her practice focuses mainly on commercial and real estate law. Ms. Meccia joined the Teracon Property Management team as Director of Legal Affairs in November 2015. VIEW LINKEDIN PROFILE

Image

JOE BLANCO

Construction Project Manager

With several years of experience in both property management and construction project management, Joe Blanco offers a realistic and collaborative approach when tackling a new construction project. His proposals and recommendations take into account not only the technical aspects of a project but also the added value to the real estate asset. His expertise makes him a collaborator of choice for all stakeholders.

Image

Sylvana Boivin

Property Management Director-Commercial Division

Mrs. Sylvana Boivin has been involved in real estate world since 1990 and has worked at some of the industry’s most well-known companies prior to joining Teracon in 2002. She brings over 24 years of experience in administration, management and leasing, she has successfully collaborated with clients in creating and executing agreements to meet their specific needs, whether it be for expansion, downsizing, relocations or simply new tenants. VIEW LINKEDIN PROFILE

Image

Manon Juneau

Manon Juneau has been deploying her expertise in property management since 1988. She brings in-depth knowledge in all types of portfolios, including office buildings, shopping centers and industrial buildings, and has great ability to straighten out buildings, both financially and operationally while increasing the value of properties. Her in-depth understanding of her clients' investment objectives enables her to make quality decisions and mobilize the management team. VIEW LINKEDIN PROFILE
Image

Kenny Beauchamp

Kenny Beauchamp has worked in the residential and commercial real estate industry for over 28 years. He studied in both finance and real estate. His management portfolio includes buildings of heritage and / or luxury value in sought-after areas of Greater Montreal, many of which offer commercial spaces on the ground floor. A proactive manager, he relies on quality communication with all stakeholders to achieve the set-objectives as a team.

CAREERS

JOIN OUR TEAM!

Teracon Property Management offers interesting career opportunities, an open and positive work environment, the chance to make your mark and be part of a team of real estate specialists If you are customer-oriented and have a passion for real estate, we want to talk to you!

PARTNERS
Teracon Property Management surrounds itself with strategic suppliers that deliver the flexibility and performance necessary for the success of its clients.
TENANTS

ALLIÉS DE VOTRE CROISSANCE Construire un partenariat gagnant asset_management_teracon Simplifiez votre quotidien GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE STRATÉGIQUE SIMPLIFIEZ VOTRE QUOTIDIEN Partenaire stratégique en création de valeur. GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE STRATÉGIQUE Simplifiez votre quotidien

À PROPOS DE TERACON GESTION IMMOBILIÈRE

NOTRE MISSION

Nous donnons aux investisseurs immobiliers le temps et la capacité de poursuivre leurs rêves en leur fournissant de l’information de qualité, une vision stratégique et des services de gestion immobilière sur mesure et professionnels.

Nous croyons aux partenariats et aux relations à long terme qui se traduisent par une croissance mutuelle.

Depuis sa création en 2002, Teracon Gestion Immobilière met à la disposition de ses clients des équipes de gestionnaires, d’ingénieurs, d’avocats, de comptables et fiscalistes immobiliers ainsi que des techniciens en bâtiment œuvrant tous à faire croître la valeur des actifs qui leur sont confiés.

Teracon Gestion Immobilière mise sur une approche sur mesure et tenant compte des aspects que le propriétaire immobilier désire déléguer. Après une analyse détaillée des besoins et attentes, un plan de gestion personnalisé est alors déployé.

DISPONIBILITÉS

8725 Pascal-Gagnon

À LOUER

Étages : 2 Type de bâtiment : Bureau Jusqu’à 7000 pi.ca. disponibles. Subdivision possible. Édifice à vocation mixte industriel/commercial à Saint-Léonard. Accès facile aux autoroutes 25 et 40, autobus 192 à la porte. Contacter Teracon Gestion Immobilière pour discuter de vos besoins.

7000 SqFt
129 rue Maple Châteauguay

À LOUER

À propos de l’immeuble APPARTEMENTS DE QUALITÉ À CHÂTEAUGUAY Le Domaine des Érables offre des appartements (studios, 3½, 4½ et 5½) dans un milieu de vie paisible et chaleureux au cœur du centre-ville de Châteauguay et à proximité de tous les services. Le complexe compte 184 appartements répartis dans deux édifices. Les 71 unités de l’Aile 131 de l’édifice sont ... <div><a href="https://teracon.ca/property/129-rue-maple-chateauguay/" class="more-link">Read More</a></div>

1712 Des Laurentides

À LOUER

2 mois ago

Local commercial dans un centre commercial de proximité dynamique à Vimont, Laval. Plusieurs espaces de stationnement disponibles pour la clientèle et les employés. Contactez Gestion Immobilière Teracon afin de discuter de vos besoins et objectifs d’affaires.

2052 SqFt

VOIR TOUTES LES DISPONIBILITÉS

Une gestion immobilière qui crée de la valeur!

Le succès de Teracon Gestion Immobilière repose sur son approche stratégique personnalisée, sur des solutions de gestion immobilière totalement alignées sur le marché et sur les objectifs de croissance des propriétaires immobiliers. Teracon Gestion Immobilière offre aux propriétaires l’assurance d’un service complet adapté à l’immeuble.

Un partenariat constructif et profitable

Teracon Gestion Immobilière propose une approche globale afin de protéger et d’améliorer tous les aspects des immeubles qui nous sont confiés. Teracon Gestion Immobilière est composée d’une équipe complète de spécialistes ayant une vaste expérience en gestion d’immeubles. Notre expertise est au service de tous les propriétaires et investisseurs immobiliers.

  • Gestion de propriétés industrielles
  • Gestion de propriétés commerciales
  • Gestion de tours à bureaux
  • Gestion d’édifices de commerce de détail
  • Gestion de propriétés résidentielles
  • Gestion d’actifs, portefeuilles mixtes

Contactez les experts de Teracon Gestion Immobilière afin de voir de quoi sera faite votre gestion immobilière stratégique.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Image

Tony Giancola

Premier vice-président et chef des opérations

Tony Giancola est entré au service de Teracon Gestion Immobilière en 2012 afin d’y diriger les opérations comptables et financières. Il a supervisé l’amélioration des systèmes et des ressources au fil de la croissance de Teracon Gestion Immobilière. Monsieur Giancola apporte des connaissances névralgiques aux clients de Teracon Gestion Immobilière, dont la gestion stratégique et l’évaluation des outils de gestion en vue de maximiser les résultats et le gain de valeur. Aujourd’hui responsable des opérations, il coordonne le travail des équipes de planification, du marketing, des ventes, de la gestion et de la construction afin d’assurer la réussite de chaque projet de gestion immobilière. VOIR LE PROFIL LINKEDIN
Image

HÉLÈNE MARCIL

Vice-présidente, Finances

Hélène Marcil, CPA auditrice, CA, compte plus de vingt-cinq ans d’expérience en comptabilité. Elle a œuvré au sein d’importantes entreprises en gestion immobilière de Montréal et en grands cabinets comptables. Elle s’est jointe à l’équipe de Teracon Gestion Immobilière en 2020 pour superviser le service de comptabilité et appuyer la croissance rapide de Teracon et de ses clients. Elle est reconnue pour sa rigueur, son expertise et son efficacité à livrer l’excellence dans les délais. VOIR LE PROFIL LINKEDIN

Image

Me Desolina Meccia

Directrice affaire Légale

Me Desolina Meccia détient des baccalauréats en Droit civil et en Droit commun de l’Université McGill ainsi qu’un baccalauréat en commerce de l’Université Concordia. Elle est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 1992. Sa pratique porte principalement sur le droit commercial et le droit immobilier. Me Meccia s’est jointe à l’équipe de Teracon Gestion Immobilière en novembre 2015 où elle occupe le poste de directrice des affaires juridiques. VOIR LE PROFIL LINKEDIN

Image

JOE BLANCO

Chargé de projets, Construction

Comptant plusieurs années d'expériences tant en gestion immobilière qu'en gestion de projets de construction, Joe Blanco propose une approche réaliste et collaborative lorsqu'il aborde un nouveau projet de construction.  Ses propositions et recommendations tiennent non seulement compte des aspects techniques mais aussi de la valeurs ajoutée à l'actif immobilier.  Son expertise en font un collaborateur de choix pour toutes les parties prenantes.

Image

Sylvana Boivin

Directrice de la Gestion Immobilière-Division Commerciale
Sylvana Boivin œuvre dans le secteur immobilier depuis 1990. Avant de se joindre à l’équipe de Teracon Gestion Immobilière en 2002, elle avait déjà acquis une expérience considérable en administration de baux et en gestion immobilière. Toujours à l’écoute de ses clients et locataires, madame Boivin offre un service personnalisé aux propriétaires et investisseurs immobiliers. VOIR LE PROFIL LINKEDIN

Image

Manon Juneau

Manon Juneau déploie son expertise en gestion immobilière depuis 1988. Elle apporte une connaissance approfondie dans tous types de portefeuille, incluant les tours à bureaux, les centres commerciaux et les bâtiments industriels et possède une grande habileté à redresser les immeubles autant financièrement qu’opérationnellement tout en augmentant la valeur des propriétés. Sa compréhension approfondie des objectifs d’investissement de ses clients lui permet de prendre des décisions de qualité et de mobiliser l’équipe de gestion. VOIR LE PROFIL LINKEDIN
Image

Kenny Beauchamp

Kenny Beauchamp œuvre dans le secteur de l’immobilier résidentiel et commercial depuis plus de 28 ans. Il possède une double formation en finance et en immobilier. Son portefeuille de gestion comprend des immeubles ayant une valeur patrimoniale et/ou de luxe dans des secteurs recherchés du Grand Montréal, dont plusieurs offrent des espaces commerciaux au rez-de-chaussée. Gestionnaire proactif, il mise sur une communication de qualité avec toutes les parties prenantes pour atteindre les objectifs en équipe.

CARRIÈRES

FAITES CARRIÈRES CHEZ NOUS!

Teracon Gestion Immobilière offre des opportunités de carrières intéressantes, un milieu de travail ouvert et positif, la chance de faire votre marque et de faire partie d'une équipe de spécialistes de l'immobilier Si vous êtes orienté(e) client et avez une passion pour l'immobilier, nous voulons vous parler!

PARTENAIRES

Teracon Gestion Immobilière s’entoure de partenaires stratégiques qui lui offrent la flexibilité et la performance nécessaires au succès de ses clients.

LOCATAIRES